Aviva Premiership 2014/15

/ Fixtures

Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
February 2015
Fri 27 Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 London Welsh v London Irish, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 28 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 28 Saracens v Newcastle Falcons, Copthall Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 28 Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby, Sandy Park
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
March 2015
Sun 1 Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Fri 6 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 7 Exeter Chiefs v London Welsh, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 7 Harlequins v London Irish, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 7 Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sun 8 Wasps v Saracens, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 8 Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 27 Northampton Saints v Wasps, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Sat 28 Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 28 London Irish v Newcastle Falcons, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 28 Saracens v Harlequins, Wembley Stadium, London
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Sun 29 Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 29 London Welsh v Bath Rugby, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
April 2015
Fri 10 Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 11 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 11 Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Copthall Stadium, London
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sun 12 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints, Sandy Park
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 12 London Welsh v Wasps, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 12 London Irish v Sale Sharks, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Fri 24 Bath Rugby v London Irish, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 25 Sale Sharks v Harlequins, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 25 Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 25 Leicester Tigers v London Welsh, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 25 Northampton Saints v Saracens, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sun 26 Wasps v Exeter Chiefs, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
May 2015
Fri 8 Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 9 Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 9 Northampton Saints v London Welsh, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 9 Wasps v Leicester Tigers, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sun 10 Saracens v Exeter Chiefs, Copthall Stadium, London
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 16 Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby, Recreation Ground, Bath
Sat 16 Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks, Sandy Park
Sat 16 Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints, Welford Road, Leicester
Sat 16 London Irish v Wasps, Madejski Stadium, Reading
Sat 16 London Welsh v Saracens, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
Sat 16 Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins, Kingston Park, Newcastle
Sat 23 Semi final: TBC v TBC
Sat 23 Semi final: TBC v TBC
Sat 30 Final: TBC v TBC, Twickenham Stadium, London
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures