• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2012
Sat 1 London Wasps v Harlequins, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Worcester Warriors v Bath Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Saracens v London Irish, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 2 London Welsh v Leicester Tigers, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 7 Harlequins v London Welsh, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Bath Rugby v London Wasps, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 London Irish v Gloucester Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Sale Sharks v Saracens, Salford City Stadium, Salford
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 9 Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 14 Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Worcester Warriors v Gloucester Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Harlequins v Sale Sharks, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 London Wasps v London Irish, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Wembley Stadium, London
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 16 London Welsh v Exeter Chiefs, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 21 Sale Sharks v London Welsh, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 London Irish v Bath Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Northampton Saints v Worcester Warriors, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Gloucester Rugby v London Wasps, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Leicester Tigers v Harlequins, Welford Road, Leicester
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 23 Exeter Chiefs v Saracens, Sandy Park
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 28 Northampton Saints v London Wasps, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 28 Worcester Warriors v London Irish, Sixways, Worcester
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT, 14:30 CDT, 12:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs, Welford Road, Leicester
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 30 Harlequins v Saracens, The Stoop, London
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 30 London Welsh v Gloucester Rugby, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
October 2012
Fri 5 Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby, Kingsholm, Gloucester
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 London Irish v Northampton Saints, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 7 London Welsh v Saracens, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 7 London Wasps v Worcester Warriors, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 26 Worcester Warriors v Sale Sharks, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Kingsholm, Gloucester
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 28 London Irish v Harlequins, Madejski Stadium, Reading
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 28 London Wasps v London Welsh, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
November 2012
Fri 2 Sale Sharks v London Irish, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints, Welford Road, Leicester
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, The Stoop, London
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 4 Saracens v London Wasps, Vicarage Road, Watford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 London Welsh v Bath Rugby, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 23 Bath Rugby v Harlequins, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 23 Worcester Warriors v Saracens, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks, Kingsholm, Gloucester
12:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Northampton Saints v London Welsh, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 London Wasps v Leicester Tigers, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 London Irish v Exeter Chiefs, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 30 Harlequins v Worcester Warriors, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 30 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints, Salford City Stadium, Salford
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
December 2012
Sat 1 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
12:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 1 London Welsh v London Irish, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 1 Exeter Chiefs v London Wasps, Sandy Park
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 2 Saracens v Gloucester Rugby, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 21 Worcester Warriors v London Welsh, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Bath Rugby v Saracens, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 08:15 EST, 07:15 CST, 05:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 London Irish v Leicester Tigers, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 London Wasps v Sale Sharks, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 28 Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 29 Harlequins v London Irish, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 29 Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 29 London Welsh v London Wasps, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 29 Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 30 Saracens v Northampton Saints, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
January 2013
Fri 4 Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 London Wasps v Bath Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 London Welsh v Harlequins, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 Saracens v Sale Sharks, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
February 2013
Fri 8 Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs, Salford City Stadium, Salford
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
12:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EST, 06:30 CST, 04:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Bath Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Leicester Tigers v London Welsh, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 London Irish v Saracens, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Harlequins v London Wasps, The Stoop, London
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 Bath Rugby v London Irish, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 Saracens v Exeter Chiefs, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, The Stoop, London
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 17 London Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 17 London Welsh v Sale Sharks, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 22 Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 22 Sale Sharks v Harlequins, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Exeter Chiefs v London Welsh, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Leicester Tigers v Saracens, Welford Road, Leicester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 24 London Irish v London Wasps, Madejski Stadium, Reading
12:05 local, 12:05 GMT, 07:05 EST, 06:05 CST, 04:05 PST
Match Pack
March 2013
Fri 1 Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby, Recreation Ground, Bath
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 1 Worcester Warriors v London Wasps, Sixways, Worcester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Northampton Saints v London Irish, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs, The Stoop, London
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 3 Saracens v London Welsh, Allianz Park, Barnet
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Fri 22 Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Gloucester Rugby v London Welsh, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 London Irish v Worcester Warriors, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 London Wasps v Northampton Saints, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers, Sandy Park
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 24 Saracens v Harlequins, Allianz Park, Barnet
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 29 Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Bath Rugby v London Welsh, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 London Wasps v Saracens, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 31 London Irish v Sale Sharks, Madejski Stadium, Reading
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
April 2013
Fri 12 Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Exeter Chiefs v London Irish, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 London Welsh v Northampton Saints, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Saracens v Worcester Warriors, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Leicester Tigers v London Wasps, Welford Road, Leicester
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Gloucester Rugby v Saracens, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 London Irish v London Welsh, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Worcester Warriors v Harlequins, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 21 London Wasps v Exeter Chiefs, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2013
Sat 4 Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby, Sandy Park
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Harlequins v Northampton Saints, The Stoop, London
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Welford Road, Leicester
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 London Welsh v Worcester Warriors, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Sale Sharks v London Wasps, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Saracens v Bath Rugby, Allianz Park, Barnet
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Semi final: Leicester Tigers v Harlequins, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 Semi final: Saracens v Northampton Saints, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Final: Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures