• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2011
Sat 3 London Irish v Harlequins, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Worcester Warriors v Sale Sharks, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Saracens v Wasps, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 4 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 9 Harlequins v Northampton Saints, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 9 Sale Sharks v London Irish, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Bath Rugby v Saracens, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Wasps v Leicester Tigers, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Northampton Saints v London Irish, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Wasps v Sale Sharks, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 10:05 EDT, 09:05 CDT, 07:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Recreation Ground, Bath
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 18 Saracens v Worcester Warriors, Vicarage Road, Watford
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Leicester Tigers v Saracens, Welford Road, Leicester
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 London Irish v Newcastle Falcons, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Worcester Warriors v Harlequins, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 25 Exeter Chiefs v Wasps, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
October 2011
Sat 1 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm, Gloucester
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Exeter Chiefs v Saracens, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Harlequins v Sale Sharks, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 1 Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 2 Newcastle Falcons v Wasps, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby, Edgeley Park, Stockport
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Leicester Tigers v Harlequins, Welford Road, Leicester
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 9 London Irish v Worcester Warriors, Madejski Stadium, Reading
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 9 Saracens v Newcastle Falcons, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 9 Wasps v Bath Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 28 Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 28 Worcester Warriors v Wasps, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 London Irish v Bath Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Gloucester Rugby v Saracens, Kingsholm, Gloucester
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
November 2011
Fri 4 Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Bath Rugby v Harlequins, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Welford Road, Leicester
15:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 6 Wasps v Northampton Saints, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 Saracens v Sale Sharks, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 25 Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 25 Worcester Warriors v Bath Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Kingsholm, Gloucester
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 London Irish v Wasps, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
December 2011
Fri 2 Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints, Welford Road, Leicester
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 Saracens v London Irish, Vicarage Road, Watford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 Wasps v Harlequins, Adams Park, Wycombe
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Mon 26 Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons, Edgeley Park, Stockport
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Mon 26 Gloucester Rugby v Wasps, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Tue 27 London Irish v Exeter Chiefs, Madejski Stadium, Reading
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Tue 27 Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers, Sixways, Worcester
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Tue 27 Harlequins v Saracens, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 31 Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints, Kingston Park, Newcastle
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 31 Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins, Sandy Park
15:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Match Pack
January 2012
Sun 1 Bath Rugby v London Irish, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 1 Saracens v Gloucester Rugby, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack Match Pack
Sun 1 Wasps v Worcester Warriors, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 1 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks, Welford Road, Leicester
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 6 Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Worcester Warriors v Gloucester Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
14:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 09:45 EST, 08:45 CST, 06:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Leicester Tigers v Wasps, Welford Road, Leicester
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 8 London Irish v Sale Sharks, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 8 Saracens v Bath Rugby, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
February 2012
Fri 10 Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors, Edgeley Park, Stockport
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Harlequins v London Irish, The Stoop, London
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints, Kingsholm, Gloucester
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers, Sandy Park
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 12 Wasps v Saracens, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 08:15 EST, 07:15 CST, 05:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Newcastle Falcons v London Irish, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Wasps v Exeter Chiefs, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Harlequins v Worcester Warriors, The Stoop, London
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Vicarage Road, Watford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 24 Sale Sharks v Wasps, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 24 Worcester Warriors v Saracens, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 25 Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 25 Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby, Sandy Park
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 25 Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins, Kingsholm, Gloucester
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 26 London Irish v Northampton Saints, Madejski Stadium, Reading
13:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 08:15 EST, 07:15 CST, 05:15 PST
Match Pack
March 2012
Fri 2 Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Bath Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Wasps v London Irish, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack Match Pack
Sun 4 Saracens v Northampton Saints, Vicarage Road, Watford
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 23 Sale Sharks v Saracens, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Worcester Warriors v Newcastle Falcons, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Northampton Saints v Wasps, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 13:45 EDT, 12:45 CDT, 10:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 25 London Irish v Leicester Tigers, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors, Welford Road, Leicester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Exeter Chiefs v London Irish, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Saracens v Harlequins, Wembley Stadium, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints, Recreation Ground, Bath
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
April 2012
Sun 1 Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 13 Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby, Edgeley Park, Stockport
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 London Irish v Saracens, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 14 Harlequins v Wasps, The Stoop, London
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 20 Newcastle Falcons v Saracens, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Bath Rugby v Wasps, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Worcester Warriors v London Irish, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, The Stoop, London
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 22 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints, Sandy Park
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2012
Sat 5 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 London Irish v Gloucester Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Northampton Saints v Worcester Warriors, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Sale Sharks v Harlequins, Edgeley Park, Stockport
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Saracens v Exeter Chiefs, Vicarage Road, Watford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Wasps v Newcastle Falcons, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Semi final: Harlequins v Northampton Saints, The Stoop, London
14:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 09:45 EDT, 08:45 CDT, 06:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Semi final: Leicester Tigers v Saracens, Welford Road, Leicester
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Final: Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures