• Switch Edition
Follow
IRB Pacific Nations Cup 2008 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2008
Sat 7 Fiji v Samoa, Churchill Park, Lautoka
14:05 local, 02:05 GMT, 22:05 EDT -1d, 21:05 CDT -1d, 19:05 PDT -1d
Sat 7 New Zealand Maori v Tonga, North Harbour Stadium, North Shore City
16:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 00:35 EDT, 23:35 CDT -1d, 21:35 PDT -1d
Sun 8 Japan v Australia A, Hakatanomori, Fukuoka
14:11 local, 05:11 GMT, 01:11 EDT, 00:11 CDT, 22:11 PDT -1d
Sat 14 Fiji v New Zealand Maori, Churchill Park, Lautoka
15:05 local, 03:05 GMT, 23:05 EDT -1d, 22:05 CDT -1d, 20:05 PDT -1d
Sat 14 Samoa v Australia A, Apia Park
15:05 local, 02:05 GMT +1d, 22:05 EDT, 21:05 CDT, 19:05 PDT
Sun 15 Japan v Tonga, Yurtec Stadium, Sendai
14:10 local, 05:10 GMT, 01:10 EDT, 00:10 CDT, 22:10 PDT -1d
Sun 22 Australia A v Tonga, North Sydney Oval, Sydney
14:05 local, 04:05 GMT, 00:05 EDT, 23:05 CDT -1d, 21:05 PDT -1d
Sun 22 Japan v Fiji, Kasumigaoka National Stadium
14:11 local, 05:11 GMT, 01:11 EDT, 00:11 CDT, 22:11 PDT -1d
Sat 28 Tonga v Samoa, Teufaiva, Nuku A'lofa
13:35 local, 00:35 GMT, 20:35 EDT -1d, 19:35 CDT -1d, 17:35 PDT -1d
Sat 28 New Zealand Maori v Japan, McLean Park, Napier
14:40 local, 02:40 GMT, 22:40 EDT -1d, 21:40 CDT -1d, 19:40 PDT -1d
July 2008
Sat 5 Tonga v Fiji, Teufaiva, Nuku A'lofa
15:05 local, 02:05 GMT, 22:05 EDT -1d, 21:05 CDT -1d, 19:05 PDT -1d
Sat 5 Samoa v Japan, Apia Park
15:10 local, 02:10 GMT +1d, 22:10 EDT, 21:10 CDT, 19:10 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures