• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Home ground(s) Carisbrook, Dunedin
Founded 1881
National Provincial Championship winners: 1998, 1991
Ranfurly Shield: 1935, 1938, 1947, 1957
Latest Articles
A naked player was left red-faced after he was televised changing during the prematch pep talk in Otago's changing room before last Wednesday night's ITM Cup match against Northland [ More ]
Hawke's Bay hold Otago scoreless (Sep 14, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014) Canterbury target 12th ITM Cup title (Aug 13, 2014)
View the full list of (98) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 21, 2014
Tom Franklin of Otago scores a try
©Getty Images
Sep 14, 2014
Hawkes Bay's Shannan Chase scores a try
©Getty Images
Sep 10, 2014
Hayden Parker goes over for Otago
©Getty Images
Aug 16, 2014
Otago's Hayden Parker considers his options
©Getty Images
View the full list of (64) related images »
Live Scores