• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1985
Ranfurly Shield winners: 2006
Latest Articles
Taranaki post a record victory against Waikato, the match featuring a miracle pass from Tawera Kerr-Barlow to set up one of the Amber-and-Black's six tries [ More ]
Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014) Canterbury target 12th ITM Cup title (Aug 13, 2014) New Zealand names ITM Cup crossover matches (Dec 16, 2013) What we learned from ITM Cup 2013 (Oct 30, 2013)
View the full list of (79) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 8, 2014
Niko Ratumaitavuki of North Harbour is caught by Conrad Smith and Cory Jane
©Getty Images
Oct 5, 2013
North Harbour's Francis Saili makes a break
©Getty Images
Sep 13, 2013
North Harbour celebrate their match-winning try
©Getty Images
Sep 13, 2013
Tasman's Quentin MacDonald runs the ball
©Getty Images
View the full list of (90) related images »
Live Scores