• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1886
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1976
National Provincial Championship: 1980
Latest Articles
Hawke's Bay have kept Otago scoreless in their first Ranfurly Shield defence in the clubs history [ More ]
Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014) Canterbury target 12th ITM Cup title (Aug 13, 2014)
View the full list of (73) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 7, 2014
Kayne Hammington, Nehe Milner-Skudder, Jade Te Rure and Nathan Tudreu of Manawatu celebrate Te Rure's try
©Getty Images
Sep 3, 2014
Manawatu's Nehe Milner-Skudder makes a break
©Getty Images
Aug 30, 2014
Otere Black of Manawatu breaks away from Jeremy Thrush
©Getty Images
Aug 24, 2014
Charles Pitau of Auckland attempts to beat the tackle of Willie Paia'aua of Manawatu
©Getty Images
View the full list of (63) related images »
Live Scores