• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Nickname Steamers
Founded 1911
National Provincial Championship winners: 1976
Ranfurly Shield winners: 2004
Latest Articles
Counties Manukau have denied Tasman from topping the ITM Cup premiership table, coming back from 16-7 with 20-minutes to go to defeat Makos 21-16 in their clash in Blenheim [ More ]
Hawke's Bay hold Otago scoreless (Sep 14, 2014) Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) All Blacks release 10 players for ITM Cup (Aug 25, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014)
View the full list of (87) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 4, 2014
Bay of Plenty winger Siaosi Iongi races away
©Getty Images
Sep 25, 2014
Byron McGuigan is tackled by Northland defenders
©Getty Images
Sep 20, 2014
Hawke's Bay's Shannan Chase holds the Ranfurly Shield
©Getty Images
Sep 13, 2014
Auckland centre Francis Saili takes on the Bay of Plenty defence
©Getty Images
View the full list of (55) related images »
Live Scores