• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1885
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1913, 1957, 1963, 1996
Latest Articles
Tasman will be without prop Tim Perry for the NPC Premiership final against Taranaki in New Plymouth [ More ]
Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014) Canterbury target 12th ITM Cup title (Aug 13, 2014)
View the full list of (82) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 18, 2014
Blade Thomson of Taranaki celebrates with his team
©Getty Images
Aug 27, 2014
Taranaki's Waisake Naholo scores a try
©Getty Images
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Rory Grice is tackled by Taranaki's Isaia Tuifua
©Getty Images
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Josh Tyrell and Taranaki's Kane Barrett compete for the ball at the lineout
©Getty Images
View the full list of (69) related images »
Live Scores