• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1985
Ranfurly Shield winners: 2006
Latest Articles
Hawke's Bay have kept Otago scoreless in their first Ranfurly Shield defence in the clubs history [ More ]
Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Tameifuna dishes out big hits in Waikato win (Aug 31, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014)
View the full list of (82) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 7, 2014
Leigh Thompson of North Harbour runs the ball into Bay of Plenty defence
©Getty Images
Aug 8, 2014
Niko Ratumaitavuki of North Harbour is caught by Conrad Smith and Cory Jane
©Getty Images
Oct 5, 2013
North Harbour's Francis Saili makes a break
©Getty Images
Sep 13, 2013
North Harbour celebrate their match-winning try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (91) related images »
Live Scores