• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1886
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1976
National Provincial Championship: 1980
Latest Articles
A knee injury has ruled Hawke's Bay fullback Richard Buckman out of the NPC Championship division final against Manawatu [ More ]
Tasman hammer Canterbury to secure finals spot (Oct 18, 2014) Tasman miss out on top spot (Oct 11, 2014) Cruden to play for Manawatu Turbos (Sep 30, 2014) Senior All Blacks left disappointed by Cruden (Sep 23, 2014) Hawke's Bay hold Otago scoreless (Sep 14, 2014)
View the full list of (78) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 18, 2014
Otere Black of Manawatu makes a break
©Getty Images
Oct 5, 2014
Michael FitzGerald of Manawatu is congratulated by teammates
©Getty Images
Sep 7, 2014
Kayne Hammington, Nehe Milner-Skudder, Jade Te Rure and Nathan Tudreu of Manawatu celebrate Te Rure's try
©Getty Images
Sep 3, 2014
Manawatu's Nehe Milner-Skudder makes a break
©Getty Images
View the full list of (65) related images »
Live Scores