• Switch Edition
Follow
Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
September 2014
Sat 27 Rugby Championship Argentina v New Zealand, La Plata
October 2014
Sat 4 Rugby Championship / Freedom Cup South Africa v New Zealand, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 18 New Zealand tour / Bledisloe Cup Australia v New Zealand, Brisbane
19:00 local, 09:00 GMT, 05:00 EDT, 04:00 CDT, 02:00 PDT
Sat 18 Australia v New Zealand, Brisbane
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
November 2014
Sat 1 New Zealand tour United States of America v New Zealand, Chicago
14:30 local, 21:30 GMT, 17:30 EDT, 16:30 CDT, 14:30 PDT
Sat 8 New Zealand tour England v New Zealand, Twickenham
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 15 New Zealand tour Scotland v New Zealand, Murrayfield
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 22 New Zealand tour Wales v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
July 2015
Wed 8 New Zealand tour Samoa v New Zealand, Apia
15:00 local, 02:00 GMT, 22:00 EDT -1d, 21:00 CDT -1d, 19:00 PDT -1d
Wed 8 Samoa v New Zealand, Apia
15:00 local, 02:00 GMT, 22:00 EDT -1d, 21:00 CDT -1d, 19:00 PDT -1d
September 2015
Sun 20 IRB Rugby World Cup Argentina v New Zealand, Wembley
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Thu 24 IRB Rugby World Cup Namibia v New Zealand, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
October 2015
Fri 2 IRB Rugby World Cup Georgia v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 9 IRB Rugby World Cup New Zealand v Tonga, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures