• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Nickname Stags
Founded 1887
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1920, 1929, 1937, 1938, 1959, 2009
Latest Articles
Round three wrap: Canterbury continue their imperious form with a third thumping victory, while Hawke's Bay re-claim the Ranfurly Shield and Auckland and Tasman play out a tense draw [ More ]
Hore answers SOS call from Southland (Aug 28, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014) Canterbury target 12th ITM Cup title (Aug 13, 2014) Deaf rugby player debuts for Southland Stags (Aug 1, 2014)
View the full list of (94) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 21, 2014
Southland Stags' Josh Bekhuis and Willis Halaholo celebrate victory
©Getty Images
Oct 11, 2013
Southland's John Hardie is tackled by Counties Baden Kerr
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Southland's David Hall on the charge
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Southland's Elliot Dixon scores a try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (78) related images »
Live Scores