• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1886
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1976
National Provincial Championship: 1980
Latest Articles
Manawatu turned around a lacklustre first-half effort to secure Premiership status next season with a 32-24 win over Hawke's Bay in a bruising ITM Cup Championship final in Palmerston North on Friday [ More ]
Hawke's Bay's Buckman out of NPC final (Oct 23, 2014) Tasman hammer Canterbury to secure finals spot (Oct 18, 2014) Tasman miss out on top spot (Oct 11, 2014) Cruden to play for Manawatu Turbos (Sep 30, 2014) Senior All Blacks left disappointed by Cruden (Sep 23, 2014)
View the full list of (79) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 24, 2014
Heiden Bedwell-Curtis of Manawatu is tackled by Tony Lamborn of Hawke's Bay
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Robbie Fruen of Hawke's Bay makes a break
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Manawatu players celebrate Nehe Milner-Skudder's try
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Hubert Buydens of Manawatu is tackled
©Getty Images
View the full list of (70) related images »
Live Scores