• Switch Edition
Follow
British and Irish Lions tour 2013 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2013
Sat 1 British and Irish Lions v Barbarians, So Kon Po Stadium, Hong Kong
19:35 local, 11:35 GMT, 07:35 EDT, 06:35 CDT, 04:35 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 5 Force v British and Irish Lions, Subiaco Oval, Perth
18:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 8 Reds v British and Irish Lions, Lang Park, Brisbane
19:30 local, 09:30 GMT, 05:30 EDT, 04:30 CDT, 02:30 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 11 Combined NSW-Queensland Country v British and Irish Lions, Ausgrid Stadium, Newcastle
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Waratahs v British and Irish Lions, Sydney Football Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 18 Brumbies v British and Irish Lions, Canberra Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Australia v British and Irish Lions, Lang Park, Brisbane
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 25 Melbourne Rebels v British and Irish Lions, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
19:40 local, 09:40 GMT, 05:40 EDT, 04:40 CDT, 02:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Australia v British and Irish Lions, Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Match Pack
July 2013
Sat 6 Australia v British and Irish Lions, Stadium Australia, Sydney
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures