• Switch Edition
Follow
British and Irish Lions tour 2005 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2005
Sat 25 New Zealand v British and Irish Lions, Lancaster Park, Christchurch
19:10 local, 07:10 GMT, 03:10 EDT, 02:10 CDT, 00:10 PDT
Match Pack
July 2005
Sat 2 New Zealand v British and Irish Lions, Westpac Stadium, Wellington
19:10 local, 07:10 GMT, 03:10 EDT, 02:10 CDT, 00:10 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 New Zealand v British and Irish Lions, Eden Park, Auckland
19:10 local, 07:10 GMT, 03:10 EDT, 02:10 CDT, 00:10 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures