• Switch Edition
Follow
IRB Junior World Championship 2010 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2010
Sat 5 New Zealand Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s
05:00 local, 17:00 GMT -1d, 13:00 EDT -1d, 12:00 CDT -1d, 10:00 PDT -1d
Sat 5 Australia Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s
05:00 local, 19:00 GMT -1d, 15:00 EDT -1d, 14:00 CDT -1d, 12:00 PDT -1d
Sat 5 South Africa Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 5 France Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 5 Wales Under-20s v Samoa Under-20s
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 5 Argentina Under-20s v England Under-20s
16:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Wed 9 Australia Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s
02:00 local, 16:00 GMT -1d, 12:00 EDT -1d, 11:00 CDT -1d, 09:00 PDT -1d
Wed 9 New Zealand Under-20s v Samoa Under-20s
07:00 local, 19:00 GMT -1d, 15:00 EDT -1d, 14:00 CDT -1d, 12:00 PDT -1d
Wed 9 South Africa Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Wed 9 England Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s
18:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Wed 9 Wales Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Wed 9 Argentina Under-20s v France Under-20s
16:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Sun 13 New Zealand Under-20s v Wales Under-20s
05:10 local, 17:10 GMT -1d, 13:10 EDT -1d, 12:10 CDT -1d, 10:10 PDT -1d
Sun 13 Scotland Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sun 13 England Under-20s v France Under-20s
18:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sun 13 Samoa Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s
07:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sun 13 Argentina Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s
16:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Sun 13 South Africa Under-20s v Australia Under-20s
21:10 local, 19:10 GMT, 15:10 EDT, 14:10 CDT, 12:10 PDT
Thu 17 Semi final: Australia Under-20s v England Under-20s
03:10 local, 17:10 GMT -1d, 13:10 EDT -1d, 12:10 CDT -1d, 10:10 PDT -1d
Thu 17 Semi final: New Zealand Under-20s v South Africa Under-20s
07:30 local, 19:30 GMT -1d, 15:30 EDT -1d, 14:30 CDT -1d, 12:30 PDT -1d
Thu 17 9th-12th place playoff semi final: Ireland Under-20s v Samoa Under-20s
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Thu 17 5th-8th place playoff semi final: Wales Under-20s v Argentina Under-20s
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Thu 17 9th-12th place playoff semi final: Scotland Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s
19:15 local, 18:15 GMT, 14:15 EDT, 13:15 CDT, 11:15 PDT
Thu 17 5th-8th place playoff semi final: France Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s
21:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 15:15 EDT, 14:15 CDT, 12:15 PDT
Mon 21 Final: Australia Under-20s v New Zealand Under-20s
08:10 local, 22:10 GMT -1d, 18:10 EDT -1d, 17:10 CDT -1d, 15:10 PDT -1d
Match Pack
Mon 21 Wales Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Mon 21 Ireland Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Mon 21 Samoa Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s
06:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Mon 21 Argentina Under-20s v France Under-20s
14:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Mon 21 England Under-20s v South Africa Under-20s
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures