• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1885
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1913, 1957, 1963, 1996
Latest Articles
Chiefs and Maori All Blacks centre Charlie Ngatai moves from ITM Cup Premiership runners-up Wellington Lions for a new challenge and the opportunity to work again with Colin Cooper [ More ]
New Zealand names ITM Cup crossover matches (Dec 16, 2013) Taranaki shift allegiance from Canes to Chiefs (Dec 10, 2013) What we learned from ITM Cup 2013 (Oct 30, 2013) Taranaki outdone by Waikato (Oct 13, 2013) Makos guarantee home semi-final (Oct 6, 2013)
View the full list of (75) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Rory Grice is tackled by Taranaki's Isaia Tuifua
©Getty Images
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Josh Tyrell and Taranaki's Kane Barrett compete for the ball at the lineout
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Manawatu's Nic Stirzaker and Taranaki's Jamison Gibson-Park get willing
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Taranaki's Seta Tamanivalu takes a breath
©Getty Images
View the full list of (66) related images »
Live Scores