• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Founded 1886
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1976
National Provincial Championship: 1980
Latest Articles
The 2014ITM Cup retains a nine-week round-robin format, featuring midweek fixtures, with semi-finals and finals completing an 11-week season [ More ]
What we learned from ITM Cup 2013 (Oct 30, 2013) Tasman end Manawatu's semi-final hopes (Oct 13, 2013) Manawatu hold Northland at bay (Oct 4, 2013) Jade Te Rure kicks Turbos home (Sep 28, 2013) Richie Mo'unga sparkles on starting debut (Sep 26, 2013)
View the full list of (67) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 28, 2013
Manawatu's Jade Te Rure of Manawatu kicks a penalty goal,
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Manawatu's Nic Stirzaker and Taranaki's Jamison Gibson-Park get willing
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Taranaki's Blade Thomson wins a lineout from Manawatu's Fraser Stone
©Getty Images
Sep 28, 2013
Taranaki's Doug Tietjens tackles Manawatu's James Oliver
©Getty Images
View the full list of (59) related images »
Live Scores