• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Nickname Magpies
Home ground(s) McLean Park, Napier
Founded 1884
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1922, 1934, 1966
Latest Articles
Hawke's Bay will defend the Ranfurly Shield against Wairarapa Bush, Horowhenua Kapiti and Meads Cup winners Mid Canterbury, having received six Heartland Championship challenges [ More ]
Manawatu power to Championship win (Oct 25, 2014) Hawke's Bay's Buckman out of NPC final (Oct 23, 2014) Tasman hammer Canterbury to secure finals spot (Oct 18, 2014) Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Israel Dagg feared he had played his last Test (Sep 4, 2014)
View the full list of (98) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 24, 2014
Heiden Bedwell-Curtis of Manawatu is tackled by Tony Lamborn of Hawke's Bay
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Robbie Fruen of Hawke's Bay makes a break
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Manawatu players celebrate Nehe Milner-Skudder's try
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Hubert Buydens of Manawatu is tackled
©Getty Images
View the full list of (80) related images »
Live Scores