ITM Cup 2012

/ Teams

/ Taranaki

Country New Zealand
Founded 1885
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1913, 1957, 1963, 1996
Latest Articles
ITM Cup champions Taranaki will be known as the Bulls after consulting fans and members via email, social media and an online newspaper poll [ More ]
ITM Cup sides nominate crossover fixtures (Dec 4, 2014) Taranaki crowned champions of New Zealand (Oct 25, 2014) Tasman prop Perry ruled out of NPC final (Oct 23, 2014) Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014)
View the full list of (85) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 25, 2014
Taranaki players celebrate victory over Tasman in the ITM Cup Premiership final
©Getty Images
Oct 25, 2014
Taranaki's James Marshall skins Tasman's Tom Marshall
©Getty Images
Oct 25, 2014
Tasman's Bryce Heem and Taranaki's Waisake Naholo compete for a high ball
©Getty Images
Oct 25, 2014
A fight breaks out in the ITM Cup Premiership final
©Getty Images
View the full list of (74) related images »
Live Scores