• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Nickname Mooloo Men
Founded 1921
New Zealand Cup winners: 2006
National Provincial Championship winners: 1992
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1951, 1952, 1966, 1980, 1993, 1996, 1997, 2007
Latest Articles
Round two wrap: Lima Sopoaga lands six penalties and a conversion as Southland Stags continue their unbeaten start to the ITM Cup season [ More ]
Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014) Chiefs sign rising star Damian McKenzie (Aug 13, 2014) Canterbury target 12th ITM Cup title (Aug 13, 2014) New Zealand names ITM Cup crossover matches (Dec 16, 2013) What we learned from ITM Cup 2013 (Oct 30, 2013)
View the full list of (104) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Rory Grice is tackled by Taranaki's Isaia Tuifua
©Getty Images
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Josh Tyrell and Taranaki's Kane Barrett compete for the ball at the lineout
©Getty Images
Oct 12, 2013
Waikato's Semisi Masiewa busts through a tackle
©Getty Images
Sep 21, 2013
Fritz Lee of Counties holds up the Ranfurly Shield
©Getty Images
View the full list of (96) related images »
Live Scores