• Switch Edition
Country New Zealand
Nickname Steamers
Founded 1911
National Provincial Championship winners: 1976
Ranfurly Shield winners: 2004
Latest Articles
Hawke's Bay have kept Otago scoreless in their first Ranfurly Shield defence in the clubs history [ More ]
Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) All Blacks release 10 players for ITM Cup (Aug 25, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014)
View the full list of (86) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 20, 2014
Hawke's Bay's Shannan Chase holds the Ranfurly Shield
©Getty Images
Sep 13, 2014
Auckland centre Francis Saili takes on the Bay of Plenty defence
©Getty Images
Sep 7, 2014
Leigh Thompson of North Harbour runs the ball into Bay of Plenty defence
©Getty Images
Sep 18, 2013
Bay of Plenty's Willie Ripia passes the ball
©Getty Images
View the full list of (53) related images »
Live Scores