• Switch Edition
Follow
Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
November 2014
Sat 8 Samoa tour Italy v Samoa, Ascoli Piceno
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 15 Argentina tour Italy v Argentina, Genova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 22 South Africa tour Italy v South Africa, Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
February 2015
Sat 7 Six Nations Italy v Ireland, Rome
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 14 Six Nations England v Italy, Twickenham
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 28 Six Nations Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
March 2015
Sun 15 Six Nations / Trophee Garibaldi Italy v France, Rome
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 21 Six Nations Italy v Wales, Rome
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
September 2015
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Italy, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 26 IRB Rugby World Cup Canada v Italy, Leeds
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
October 2015
Sun 4 IRB Rugby World Cup Ireland v Italy, London
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sun 11 IRB Rugby World Cup Italy v Romania, Exeter
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures