Ireland

/ Fixtures

Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
May 2015
Thu 28 Ireland v Barbarians, Limerick
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
August 2015
Sat 8 Ireland tour Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 15 Scotland tour Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 29 Wales tour Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
September 2015
Sat 5 Ireland tour England v Ireland, Twickenham
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup Canada v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sun 27 IRB Rugby World Cup Ireland v Romania, Wembley
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
October 2015
Sun 4 IRB Rugby World Cup Ireland v Italy, London
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Sun 11 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
February 2016
Sun 7 Six Nations Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 Six Nations France v Ireland, Stade de France
15:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 09:25 EST, 08:25 CST, 06:25 PST
Sat 27 Six Nations England v Ireland, Twickenham
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
March 2016
Sat 12 Six Nations Ireland v Italy, Lansdowne Road
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 19 Six Nations Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
February 2017
Sat 4 Six Nations Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield
14:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 09:25 EST, 08:25 CST, 06:25 PST
Sat 11 Six Nations Italy v Ireland, Rome
15:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 09:25 EST, 08:25 CST, 06:25 PST
Sat 25 Six Nations Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
March 2017
Fri 10 Six Nations Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
20:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Sat 18 Six Nations Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures