• Switch Edition
Follow
IRB Junior World Championship/Trophy 2011 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2011
Fri 10 Argentina Under-20s v Wales Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Fri 10 Australia Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Fri 10 England Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Fri 10 France Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Fri 10 Italy Under-20s v New Zealand Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Fri 10 South Africa Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Tue 14 Australia Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Tue 14 England Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Tue 14 New Zealand Under-20s v Wales Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Tue 14 France Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Tue 14 Ireland Under-20s v South Africa Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Tue 14 Italy Under-20s v Argentina Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Sat 18 Argentina Under-20s v New Zealand Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Sat 18 Fiji Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Sat 18 Italy Under-20s v Wales Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Sat 18 Australia Under-20s v France Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Sat 18 England Under-20s v South Africa Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Sat 18 Ireland Under-20s v Scotland Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Wed 22 5th-8th place playoff semi final: Wales Under-20s v Fiji Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 22 9th-12th place playoff semi final: Scotland Under-20s v Tonga Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 22 Semi final: England Under-20s v France Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 22 5th-8th place playoff semi final: South Africa Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Wed 22 9th-12th place playoff semi final: Argentina Under-20s v Italy Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Wed 22 Semi final: New Zealand Under-20s v Australia Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
20:10 local, 18:10 GMT, 14:10 EDT, 13:10 CDT, 11:10 PDT
Sun 26 Wales Under-20s v Ireland Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
12:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sun 26 Scotland Under-20s v Argentina Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
12:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sun 26 Fiji Under-20s v South Africa Under-20s, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:10 local, 12:10 GMT, 08:10 EDT, 07:10 CDT, 05:10 PDT
Sun 26 Tonga Under-20s v Italy Under-20s, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
14:10 local, 12:10 GMT, 08:10 EDT, 07:10 CDT, 05:10 PDT
Sun 26 France Under-20s v Australia Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sun 26 Final: England Under-20s v New Zealand Under-20s, Stadio Plebiscito, Padova
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures