• Switch Edition
Country Ireland
Address RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Donnybrook Stadium, Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Founded 1875
Celtic League winners: 2001-02, 2007-08
Irish inter-provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
European Cup winners: 2008-09, 2010-11, 2011-12
Notes Head coach: Matt O'Connor
Latest Articles
Leinster scored six tries as they thrashed Scarlets in Dublin [ More ]
Blues get maximum haul at Zebre (Sep 7, 2014) Sexton agrees to Leinster return (Sep 4, 2014) PRO12 preview: Leinster lead the way (Sep 1, 2014) Sexton deal still a work in progress (Aug 26, 2014) Racing offer Sexton new four-year deal (Aug 22, 2014)
View the full list of (871) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 5, 2014
Sean O'Brien, Gordon D'Arcy and Jimmy Gopperth show off Leinster's European shirt
May 31, 2014
Leinster celebrate their PRO12 victory
©Getty Images
May 31, 2014
Glasgow's Leone Nakarawa is tackled by a committed Mike McCarthy of Leinster
©Getty Images
May 31, 2014
Brian O'Driscoll is held aloft by Leinster team-mates Jimmy Gopperth, Ian Madigan and Cian Healy
©Getty Images
View the full list of (362) related images »
Live Scores