• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2013
Fri 11 Connacht v Saracens, Galway Sportsground
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 11 Toulouse v Zebre, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 11 Ulster v Leicester Tigers, Ravenhill, Belfast
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Benetton Treviso v Montpellier, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Sat 12 Edinburgh v Munster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
13:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Sat 12 Castres v Northampton Saints, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
16:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Sat 12 Harlequins v Scarlets, The Stoop, London
15:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Gloucester Rugby v Perpignan, Kingsholm, Gloucester
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Ospreys v Leinster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 13 Exeter Chiefs v Cardiff Blues, Sandy Park
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 13 Toulon v Glasgow, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 13 Racing Metro v Clermont Auvergne, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 18 Saracens v Toulouse, Wembley Stadium, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 18 Leicester Tigers v Benetton Treviso, Welford Road, Leicester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Cardiff Blues v Toulon, Cardiff Arms Park
13:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Zebre v Connacht, Stadio XXV Aprile
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Sat 19 Leinster v Castres, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
15:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Montpellier v Ulster, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
16:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Sat 19 Munster v Gloucester Rugby, Thomond Park, Limerick
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 19 Scarlets v Racing Metro, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sun 20 Northampton Saints v Ospreys, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Perpignan v Edinburgh, Aime Giral, Perpignan
13:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Sun 20 Glasgow v Exeter Chiefs, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 20 Clermont Auvergne v Harlequins, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
December 2013
Fri 6 Cardiff Blues v Glasgow, Cardiff Arms Park
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 6 Castres v Ospreys, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 7 Clermont Auvergne v Scarlets, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 7 Exeter Chiefs v Toulon, Sandy Park
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Zebre v Saracens, Stadio XXV Aprile
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 7 Racing Metro v Harlequins, Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Sat 7 Northampton Saints v Leinster, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Ulster v Benetton Treviso, Ravenhill, Belfast
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sun 8 Munster v Perpignan, Thomond Park, Limerick
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Sun 8 Edinburgh v Gloucester Rugby, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 8 Leicester Tigers v Montpellier, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 8 Toulouse v Connacht, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 13 Glasgow v Cardiff Blues, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 13 Ospreys v Castres, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 14 Benetton Treviso v Ulster, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 14 Toulon v Exeter Chiefs, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Saracens v Zebre, Copthall Stadium, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 14 Perpignan v Munster, Aime Giral, Perpignan
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Sat 14 Scarlets v Clermont Auvergne, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Sat 14 Connacht v Toulouse, Galway Sportsground
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 14 Leinster v Northampton Saints, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Harlequins v Racing Metro, The Stoop, London
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Gloucester Rugby v Edinburgh, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Montpellier v Leicester Tigers, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
January 2014
Fri 10 Racing Metro v Scarlets, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 10 Ulster v Montpellier, Ravenhill, Belfast
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 11 Benetton Treviso v Leicester Tigers, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 11 Harlequins v Clermont Auvergne, The Stoop, London
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Exeter Chiefs v Glasgow, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 11 Connacht v Zebre, Galway Sportsground
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Sat 11 Toulon v Cardiff Blues, Allianz Riviera, Nice
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Edinburgh v Perpignan, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 11 Gloucester Rugby v Munster, Kingsholm, Gloucester
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sun 12 Castres v Leinster, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 12 Ospreys v Northampton Saints, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 12 Toulouse v Saracens, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 17 Leinster v Ospreys, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 17 Northampton Saints v Castres, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Saracens v Connacht, Copthall Stadium, London
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Zebre v Toulouse, Stadio XXV Aprile
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 18 Cardiff Blues v Exeter Chiefs, Cardiff Arms Park
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Sat 18 Glasgow v Toulon, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Sat 18 Leicester Tigers v Ulster, Welford Road, Leicester
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Montpellier v Benetton Treviso, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sun 19 Munster v Edinburgh, Thomond Park, Limerick
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 Perpignan v Gloucester Rugby, Aime Giral, Perpignan
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 Clermont Auvergne v Racing Metro, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 Scarlets v Harlequins, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
April 2014
Sat 5 Quarter final: Munster v Toulouse, Thomond Park, Limerick
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Quarter final: Clermont Auvergne v Leicester Tigers, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 5 Quarter final: Ulster v Saracens, Ravenhill, Belfast
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 6 Quarter final: Toulon v Leinster, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
17:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Semi final: Saracens v Clermont Auvergne, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Semi final: Toulon v Munster, Stade Velodrome, Marseille
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
May 2014
Sat 24 Final: Toulon v Saracens, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures