• Switch Edition
Country France
Founded 1908
French Championship winners: 1931, 1987, 1992
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1934, 1970
French Division Two winners: 2005, 2008
Latest Articles
Martin Castrogiovanni has received a suspended four-match ban and been ordered to pay a €10,000 (£7,900) fine to a Leicester-based charity over his foul-mouthed outburst at Tigers chief Richard Cockerill [ More ]
Fernández Lobbe turns down Argentina franchise (Dec 15, 2014) Familiar giants set the European pace (Dec 14, 2014) Toulon power past Leicester (Dec 13, 2014) Cockerill: Toulon deserved their victory (Dec 13, 2014) Toulon duo to face misconduct hearing (Dec 12, 2014)
View the full list of (726) related articles »
Latest Photos
Dec 13, 2014
Toulon's Bryan Habana salutes the crowd with his son Timothy on his shoulders
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Toulon's Leigh Halfpenny is floored by Niki Goneva
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Leicester's Matt Smith is halted by the Toulon defence
©Getty Images
Dec 12, 2014
Toulon's Drew Mitchell and Matt Giteau pose for a festive photo
View the full list of (518) related images »
Live Scores