• Switch Edition
Country Ireland
Address RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Donnybrook Stadium, Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Founded 1875
Celtic League winners: 2001-02, 2007-08
Irish inter-provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
European Cup winners: 2008-09, 2010-11, 2011-12
Notes Head coach: Matt O'Connor
Latest Articles
Jonathan Sexton has been offered a new four-year contract with Racing Metro, according to the French side's joint coach Laurent Labit [ More ]
Leinster hopeful of Sexton return (Aug 21, 2014) Jamie Heaslip named Leinster captain (Aug 20, 2014) Leinster sign Rabbitohs star Te'o (Aug 12, 2014) Leinster chief wary of 'unbridled tap' of Top 14 spending (Jul 15, 2014) Leinster announce ground expansion (Jul 11, 2014)
View the full list of (866) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 5, 2014
Sean O'Brien, Gordon D'Arcy and Jimmy Gopperth show off Leinster's European shirt
May 31, 2014
Glasgow's Leone Nakarawa is tackled by a committed Mike McCarthy of Leinster
©Getty Images
May 31, 2014
Brian O'Driscoll is held aloft by Leinster team-mates Jimmy Gopperth, Ian Madigan and Cian Healy
©Getty Images
May 31, 2014
Jimmy Gopperth, Ian Madigan and Cian Healy hold Brian O'Driscoll aloft
©Getty Images
View the full list of (361) related images »
Live Scores