• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2012
Fri 12 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 12 Ulster v Castres, Ravenhill, Belfast
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Edinburgh v Saracens, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
13:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Racing Metro v Munster, Stade de France, Paris
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Zebre v Connacht, Stadio XXV Aprile
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Clermont Auvergne v Scarlets, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Leinster v Exeter Chiefs, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
15:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Harlequins v Biarritz, The Stoop, London
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Northampton Saints v Glasgow, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Sale Sharks v Cardiff Blues, Salford City Stadium, Salford
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Toulouse v Leicester Tigers, Stade Municipal, Toulouse
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Toulon v Montpellier, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 19 Castres v Northampton Saints, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 19 Glasgow v Ulster, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Benetton Treviso v Toulouse, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Scarlets v Leinster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
13:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Saracens v Racing Metro, King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels
16:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Biarritz v Zebre, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Connacht v Harlequins, Galway Sportsground
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Exeter Chiefs v Clermont Auvergne, Sandy Park
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 21 Cardiff Blues v Toulon, Cardiff Arms Park
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 21 Munster v Edinburgh, Thomond Park, Limerick
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 21 Leicester Tigers v Ospreys, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 21 Montpellier v Sale Sharks, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
December 2012
Fri 7 Glasgow v Castres, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Match Pack
Fri 7 Connacht v Biarritz, Galway Sportsground
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 7 Northampton Saints v Ulster, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Scarlets v Exeter Chiefs, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Toulouse v Ospreys, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Zebre v Harlequins, Stadio XXV Aprile
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Sale Sharks v Toulon, Salford City Stadium, Salford
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Munster v Saracens, Thomond Park, Limerick
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 8 Racing Metro v Edinburgh, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 9 Cardiff Blues v Montpellier, Cardiff Arms Park
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 9 Clermont Auvergne v Leinster, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 9 Leicester Tigers v Benetton Treviso, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 14 Biarritz v Connacht, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 14 Edinburgh v Racing Metro, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Benetton Treviso v Leicester Tigers, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Ospreys v Toulouse, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Harlequins v Zebre, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Exeter Chiefs v Scarlets, Sandy Park
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Leinster v Clermont Auvergne, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Montpellier v Cardiff Blues, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Ulster v Northampton Saints, Ravenhill, Belfast
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Castres v Glasgow, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Saracens v Munster, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Toulon v Sale Sharks, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
January 2013
Fri 11 Northampton Saints v Castres, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 11 Sale Sharks v Montpellier, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 11 Ulster v Glasgow, Ravenhill, Belfast
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Harlequins v Connacht, The Stoop, London
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Toulon v Cardiff Blues, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Zebre v Biarritz, Stadio XXV Aprile
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Racing Metro v Saracens, Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Clermont Auvergne v Exeter Chiefs, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Leinster v Scarlets, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Edinburgh v Munster, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Ospreys v Leicester Tigers, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Toulouse v Benetton Treviso, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Biarritz v Harlequins, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Connacht v Zebre, Galway Sportsground
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Castres v Ulster, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Glasgow v Northampton Saints, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Cardiff Blues v Sale Sharks, Cardiff Arms Park
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Montpellier v Toulon, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Exeter Chiefs v Leinster, Sandy Park
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Scarlets v Clermont Auvergne, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Munster v Racing Metro, Thomond Park, Limerick
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Saracens v Edinburgh, Vicarage Road, Watford
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Benetton Treviso v Ospreys, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Leicester Tigers v Toulouse, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
April 2013
Sat 6 Quarter final: Clermont Auvergne v Montpellier, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:40 local, 14:40 GMT, 10:40 EDT, 09:40 CDT, 07:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Quarter final: Saracens v Ulster, Twickenham Stadium, London
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 7 Quarter final: Harlequins v Munster, The Stoop, London
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 7 Quarter final: Toulon v Leicester Tigers, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
17:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Semi final: Clermont Auvergne v Munster, Stade de la Mosson, Montpellier
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 28 Semi final: Saracens v Toulon, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2013
Sat 18 Final: Clermont Auvergne v Toulon, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures