• Switch Edition
Country France
Founded 1908
French Championship winners: 1931, 1987, 1992
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1934, 1970
French Division Two winners: 2005, 2008
Latest Articles
Martin Castrogiovanni has received a suspended four-match ban and been ordered to pay a €10,000 (£7,900) fine to a Leicester-based charity over his foul-mouthed outburst at Tigers chief Richard Cockerill [ More ]
Armitage hit with 12-week ban after clash with fans (Dec 17, 2014) Fernández Lobbe turns down Argentina franchise (Dec 15, 2014) Familiar giants set the European pace (Dec 14, 2014) Toulon power past Leicester (Dec 13, 2014) Cockerill: Toulon deserved their victory (Dec 13, 2014)
View the full list of (727) related articles »
Latest Photos
Dec 17, 2014
Delon Armitage looks on
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Toulon's Bryan Habana salutes the crowd with his son Timothy on his shoulders
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Toulon's Leigh Halfpenny is floored by Niki Goneva
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Leicester's Matt Smith is halted by the Toulon defence
©Getty Images
View the full list of (519) related images »
Live Scores