• Switch Edition
Country Ireland
Address RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Donnybrook Stadium, Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Founded 1875
Celtic League winners: 2001-02, 2007-08
Irish inter-provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
European Cup winners: 2008-09, 2010-11, 2011-12
Notes Head coach: Matt O'Connor
Latest Articles
Newport Gwent Dragons claimed just their second away win over Cardiff since the inception of regional rugby at a packed Arms Park [ More ]
Wasps interested in Gopperth, admits Young (Dec 23, 2014) Toner commits to Leinster until 2017 (Dec 22, 2014) Ospreys dominate Ulster to go top (Dec 19, 2014) Mike Ross extends Ireland and Leinster contract (Dec 18, 2014) Ruddock's broken arm deepens Leinster injury crisis (Dec 15, 2014)
View the full list of (888) related articles »
Latest Photos
Dec 13, 2014
Leinster's Rhys Ruddock
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Leinster's Jamie Heaslip toasts their win
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Leinster and Harlequins players contest a lineout
©Getty Images
Dec 13, 2014
Isaac Boss scores Leinster's try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (376) related images »
Live Scores