• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
November 2011
Fri 11 Harlequins v Connacht, The Stoop, London
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 11 Racing Metro v Cardiff Blues, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Aironi v Leicester Tigers, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 London Irish v Edinburgh, Madejski Stadium, Reading
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Montpellier v Leinster, Stade de la Mosson, Montpellier
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Scarlets v Castres, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Ospreys v Biarritz, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Ulster v Clermont Auvergne, Ravenhill, Belfast
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Munster v Northampton Saints, Thomond Park, Limerick
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Glasgow v Bath Rugby, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Saracens v Benetton Treviso, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 13 Toulouse v Gloucester Rugby, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Cardiff Blues v London Irish, Cardiff City Stadium
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Clermont Auvergne v Aironi, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Edinburgh v Racing Metro, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Northampton Saints v Scarlets, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Benetton Treviso v Ospreys, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Biarritz v Saracens, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Castres v Munster, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Connacht v Toulouse, Galway Sportsground
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 19 Leicester Tigers v Ulster, Welford Road, Leicester
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Leinster v Glasgow, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Bath Rugby v Montpellier, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
December 2011
Fri 9 Ulster v Aironi, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 9 Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh, Cardiff City Stadium
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 9 Harlequins v Toulouse, The Stoop, London
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Benetton Treviso v Biarritz, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Castres v Northampton Saints, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Connacht v Gloucester Rugby, Galway Sportsground
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Racing Metro v London Irish, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Scarlets v Munster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Saracens v Ospreys, Wembley Stadium, London
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 11 Bath Rugby v Leinster, Recreation Ground, Bath
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 11 Glasgow v Montpellier, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 11 Clermont Auvergne v Leicester Tigers, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 16 Biarritz v Benetton Treviso, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 16 Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 16 Ospreys v Saracens, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Aironi v Ulster, Stadio Brianteo, Monza
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Leicester Tigers v Clermont Auvergne, Welford Road, Leicester
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 London Irish v Racing Metro, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Gloucester Rugby v Connacht, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Montpellier v Glasgow, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Leinster v Bath Rugby, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Munster v Scarlets, Thomond Park, Limerick
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Northampton Saints v Castres, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Toulouse v Harlequins, Stade Municipal, Toulouse
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
January 2012
Fri 13 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 13 Racing Metro v Edinburgh, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 13 Ulster v Leicester Tigers, Ravenhill, Belfast
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Montpellier v Bath Rugby, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Aironi v Clermont Auvergne, Stadio Brianteo, Monza
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Scarlets v Northampton Saints, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 London Irish v Cardiff Blues, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Munster v Castres, Thomond Park, Limerick
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Toulouse v Connacht, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, The Stoop, London
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Glasgow v Leinster, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Saracens v Biarritz, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 20 Connacht v Harlequins, Galway Sportsground
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 20 Gloucester Rugby v Toulouse, Kingsholm, Gloucester
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Bath Rugby v Glasgow, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Leinster v Montpellier, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Clermont Auvergne v Ulster, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Leicester Tigers v Aironi, Welford Road, Leicester
15:40 local, 15:40 GMT, 10:40 EST, 09:40 CST, 07:40 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Castres v Scarlets, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Northampton Saints v Munster, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 22 Benetton Treviso v Saracens, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 22 Biarritz v Ospreys, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 22 Cardiff Blues v Racing Metro, Cardiff City Stadium
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 22 Edinburgh v London Irish, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
April 2012
Sat 7 Quarter final: Edinburgh v Toulouse, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Quarter final: Leinster v Cardiff Blues, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 8 Quarter final: Munster v Ulster, Thomond Park, Limerick
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 08:45 EDT, 07:45 CDT, 05:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 8 Quarter final: Saracens v Clermont Auvergne, Vicarage Road, Watford
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Semi final: Ulster v Edinburgh, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 29 Semi final: Clermont Auvergne v Leinster, Stade Chaban-Delmas, Bordeaux
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2012
Sat 19 Final: Leinster v Ulster, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures