• Switch Edition
Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
Latest Articles
Monday Maul reflects on a stark setback against Saracens for Munster and ponders what it all means for the Irish provinces in the Champions Cup [ More ]
Clinical Saracens see off Munster (Jan 17, 2015) O'Connell could retire after World Cup (Jan 14, 2015) Barritt set for comeback against Munster (Jan 13, 2015) Northampton sign Hanrahan from Munster (Jan 7, 2015) Ian Keatley one of four to sign new Munster deals (Jan 7, 2015)
View the full list of (877) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jan 17, 2015
Munster players reflect on a comprehensive defeat to Saracens
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Alex Goode is tackled by Munster's Andrew Conway
©Getty Images
Dec 14, 2014
Munster's JJ Hanrahan watches on
©Getty Images
Dec 14, 2014
Ian Keatley kicks the ball upfield
©Getty Images
View the full list of (328) related images »
Live Scores