• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2010
Fri 8 Glasgow v Dragons, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 8 Ulster v Aironi, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 8 Northampton Saints v Castres, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Benetton Treviso v Leicester Tigers, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Leinster v Racing Metro, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Toulon v Ospreys, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Clermont Auvergne v Saracens, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Scarlets v Perpignan, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh, Cardiff City Stadium
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 London Irish v Munster, Madejski Stadium, Reading
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 10 Bath Rugby v Biarritz, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 10 Toulouse v London Wasps, Stade Municipal, Toulouse
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 15 Castres v Cardiff Blues, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 15 Ospreys v London Irish, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Aironi v Bath Rugby, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Edinburgh v Northampton Saints, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Racing Metro v Clermont Auvergne, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Munster v Toulon, Thomond Park, Limerick
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Dragons v Toulouse, Rodney Parade, Newport
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Saracens v Leinster, Wembley Stadium, London
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 17 London Wasps v Glasgow, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 17 Perpignan v Benetton Treviso, Aime Giral, Perpignan
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 17 Biarritz v Ulster, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 17 Leicester Tigers v Scarlets, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
December 2010
Fri 10 Glasgow v Toulouse, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Aironi v Biarritz, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Perpignan v Leicester Tigers, Aime Giral, Perpignan
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Ulster v Bath Rugby, Ravenhill, Belfast
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Scarlets v Benetton Treviso, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Saracens v Racing Metro, Vicarage Road, Watford
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Castres v Edinburgh, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 11 Northampton Saints v Cardiff Blues, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 12 Dragons v London Wasps, Cardiff City Stadium
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 12 Munster v Ospreys, Thomond Park, Limerick
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 12 Clermont Auvergne v Leinster, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 12 London Irish v Toulon, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 17 Biarritz v Aironi, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 17 Racing Metro v Saracens, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Bath Rugby v Ulster, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Benetton Treviso v Scarlets, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Ospreys v Munster, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Toulon v London Irish, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 18 Leinster v Clermont Auvergne, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 London Wasps v Dragons, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 Cardiff Blues v Northampton Saints, Cardiff City Stadium
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 19 Leicester Tigers v Perpignan, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Mon 20 Edinburgh v Castres, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Tue 21 Toulouse v Glasgow, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
January 2011
Fri 14 Cardiff Blues v Castres
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 14 Clermont Auvergne v Racing Metro, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 14 Northampton Saints v Edinburgh, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Benetton Treviso v Perpignan, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Leinster v Saracens, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Toulouse v Dragons, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Bath Rugby v Aironi, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Ulster v Biarritz, Ravenhill, Belfast
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Scarlets v Leicester Tigers, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Glasgow v London Wasps, Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 London Irish v Ospreys, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Toulon v Munster, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 21 Racing Metro v Leinster, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 21 Saracens v Clermont Auvergne, Vicarage Road, Watford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Aironi v Ulster, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella, Viadana
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Biarritz v Bath Rugby, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Munster v London Irish, Thomond Park, Limerick
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Ospreys v Toulon, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Castres v Northampton Saints, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
17:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 Leicester Tigers v Benetton Treviso, Welford Road, Leicester
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 Perpignan v Scarlets, Aime Giral, Perpignan
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 Dragons v Glasgow, Rodney Parade, Newport
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 London Wasps v Toulouse, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
April 2011
Sat 9 Quarter final: Perpignan v Toulon, Olympic Stadium, Barcelona
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Quarter final: Leinster v Leicester Tigers, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 10 Quarter final: Northampton Saints v Ulster, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 10 Quarter final: Biarritz v Toulouse, Stade d'Anoeta, San Sebastian, Spain
17:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Semi final: Leinster v Toulouse, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
May 2011
Sun 1 Semi final: Northampton Saints v Perpignan, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Final: Leinster v Northampton Saints, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures