• Switch Edition
Country France
Founded 1913
French Championship winners: 1935, 1939, 2002, 2005, 2006
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1937, 2000
Latest Articles
Biarritz and France scrum-half Dimitri Yachvili will retire at the end of the season [ More ]
Biarritz bring in Scotland's Nick de Luca (Apr 5, 2014) Toulon sign France prop Barcella (Mar 8, 2014) Bayonne win, Bordeaux stun Clermont (Mar 1, 2014) Parra red overshadows Clermont win (Feb 23, 2014) Carlisle boots Wasps to victory (Dec 15, 2013)
View the full list of (381) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 21, 2013
Biarritz' Dimitri Yachvili prepares to feed a scrum
©Getty Images
Sep 8, 2013
Toulon's Virgile Bruni and Biarritz's Johan Pietersen jump for the ball
©Getty Images
Aug 31, 2013
Stade Francais centre Jonathan Danty scores a try
©Getty Images
Apr 20, 2013
Biarritz's Yann Lesgourgues is caught by Bordeaux's Justin Purll
©Getty Images
View the full list of (208) related images »
Live Scores