• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
August 2009
Fri 14 Toulon v Stade Français
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Albi v Racing Metro
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 15 Biarritz v Castres
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 15 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Clermont Auvergne
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 15 Montauban v Toulouse
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 15 Perpignan v Bayonne
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 15 Brive v Montpellier
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Fri 21 Bayonne v Stade Français
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Sat 22 Biarritz v Albi
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 22 Clermont Auvergne v Montauban
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 22 Montpellier v Perpignan
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 22 Toulouse v Brive
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 22 Toulon v Racing Metro
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Castres v Bourgoin-Jallieu
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Fri 28 Brive v Clermont Auvergne
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 29 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Biarritz
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 29 Racing Metro v Bayonne
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 29 Stade Français v Montpellier
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 29 Perpignan v Toulouse
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Albi v Toulon
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
September 2009
Wed 2 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Racing Metro
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Wed 2 Montpellier v Biarritz
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Wed 2 Stade Français v Montauban
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Wed 2 Toulon v Clermont Auvergne
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Wed 2 Toulouse v Bayonne
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Wed 2 Perpignan v Brive
20:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 6 Bayonne v Bourgoin-Jallieu
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 6 Brive v Albi
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 6 Castres v Montpellier
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 6 Montauban v Toulon
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 6 Racing Metro v Perpignan
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 6 Biarritz v Stade Français
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sun 6 Clermont Auvergne v Toulouse
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 11 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Perpignan
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 12 Montauban v Brive
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 12 Montpellier v Toulon
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 12 Stade Français v Castres
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 12 Toulouse v Albi
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 12 Biarritz v Bayonne
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 12 Clermont Auvergne v Racing Metro
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Wed 16 Montauban v Castres
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 19 Albi v Clermont Auvergne
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 19 Stade Français v Bourgoin-Jallieu
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 19 Brive v Biarritz
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sun 20 Castres v Racing Metro
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sun 20 Perpignan v Montauban
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sun 20 Toulon v Toulouse
16:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 10:05 EDT, 09:05 CDT, 07:05 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Bayonne v Montpellier
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Fri 25 Albi v Bayonne
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 25 Brive v Castres
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
Sat 26 Perpignan v Clermont Auvergne
14:15 local, 12:15 GMT, 08:15 EDT, 07:15 CDT, 05:15 PDT
Sat 26 Biarritz v Toulon
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 26 Montauban v Bourgoin-Jallieu
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 26 Racing Metro v Montpellier
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 26 Toulouse v Stade Français
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 29 Albi v Castres
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
October 2009
Fri 2 Stade Français v Brive
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 3 Castres v Toulon
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Clermont Auvergne v Bayonne
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Montpellier v Toulouse
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Racing Metro v Montauban
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Biarritz v Perpignan
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Albi
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Fri 23 Bayonne v Castres
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 24 Toulouse v Biarritz
14:15 local, 12:15 GMT, 08:15 EDT, 07:15 CDT, 05:15 PDT
Sat 24 Brive v Racing Metro
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 24 Montauban v Albi
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 24 Montpellier v Clermont Auvergne
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 24 Toulon v Bourgoin-Jallieu
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 24 Stade Français v Perpignan
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Perpignan v Castres
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Sat 31 Albi v Montpellier
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 31 Bayonne v Toulon
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 31 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Brive
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 31 Racing Metro v Toulouse
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 31 Clermont Auvergne v Stade Français
16:25 local, 15:25 GMT, 11:25 EDT, 10:25 CDT, 08:25 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Montauban v Biarritz
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
November 2009
Thu 5 Brive v Bayonne
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 5 Castres v Clermont Auvergne
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 5 Montpellier v Montauban
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 5 Stade Français v Albi
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 5 Toulouse v Bourgoin-Jallieu
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 5 Perpignan v Toulon
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 20 Albi v Perpignan
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 21 Bayonne v Montauban
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 21 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Montpellier
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 21 Racing Metro v Stade Français
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 21 Toulon v Brive
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 21 Castres v Toulouse
16:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 10:05 EST, 09:05 CST, 07:05 PST
Sat 21 Clermont Auvergne v Biarritz
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 27 Stade Français v Toulon
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 13:45 EST, 12:45 CST, 10:45 PST
Fri 27 Castres v Biarritz
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 27 Racing Metro v Albi
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 28 Montpellier v Brive
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 28 Toulouse v Montauban
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 28 Clermont Auvergne v Bourgoin-Jallieu
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
December 2009
Wed 2 Biarritz v Racing Metro
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 4 Montauban v Clermont Auvergne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 5 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Castres
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 08:15 EST, 07:15 CST, 05:15 PST
Sat 5 Perpignan v Montpellier
16:25 local, 15:25 GMT, 10:25 EST, 09:25 CST, 07:25 PST
Sat 5 Stade Français v Bayonne
16:25 local, 15:25 GMT, 10:25 EST, 09:25 CST, 07:25 PST
Sun 6 Albi v Biarritz
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 6 Brive v Toulouse
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 Racing Metro v Toulon
17:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 11:05 EST, 10:05 CST, 08:05 PST
Wed 30 Montpellier v Stade Français
18:45 local, 17:45 GMT, 12:45 EST, 11:45 CST, 09:45 PST
Wed 30 Bayonne v Racing Metro
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 30 Biarritz v Bourgoin-Jallieu
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 30 Castres v Montauban
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 30 Clermont Auvergne v Brive
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 30 Toulon v Albi
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 30 Toulouse v Perpignan
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
January 2010
Sun 3 Biarritz v Montpellier
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 3 Brive v Perpignan
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 3 Castres v Albi
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 3 Montauban v Stade Français
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 3 Racing Metro v Bourgoin-Jallieu
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 3 Clermont Auvergne v Toulon
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sun 3 Bayonne v Toulouse
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 8 Perpignan v Racing Metro
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Albi v Brive
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 9 Montpellier v Castres
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 9 Toulon v Montauban
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 9 Stade Français v Biarritz
16:25 local, 15:25 GMT, 10:25 EST, 09:25 CST, 07:25 PST
Sun 10 Toulouse v Clermont Auvergne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Wed 27 Brive v Montauban
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 27 Racing Metro v Clermont Auvergne
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 27 Toulon v Montpellier
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Wed 27 Castres v Stade Français
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 28 Albi v Toulouse
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Thu 28 Perpignan v Bourgoin-Jallieu
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Thu 28 Bayonne v Biarritz
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
February 2010
Fri 5 Bayonne v Perpignan
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 19 Biarritz v Brive
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 20 Racing Metro v Castres
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 08:15 EST, 07:15 CST, 05:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Stade Français
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 20 Clermont Auvergne v Albi
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 20 Montauban v Perpignan
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 20 Montpellier v Bayonne
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 20 Toulouse v Toulon
16:25 local, 15:25 GMT, 10:25 EST, 09:25 CST, 07:25 PST
Sat 27 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Bayonne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
March 2010
Fri 5 Clermont Auvergne v Perpignan
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Bayonne v Albi
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 6 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Montauban
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 6 Castres v Brive
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 6 Toulon v Biarritz
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 6 Stade Français v Toulouse
16:25 local, 15:25 GMT, 10:25 EST, 09:25 CST, 07:25 PST
Sat 6 Montpellier v Racing Metro
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 12 Albi v Bourgoin-Jallieu
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 12 Bayonne v Clermont Auvergne
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 12 Brive v Stade Français
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 12 Toulon v Castres
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 12 Toulouse v Montpellier
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 12 Perpignan v Biarritz
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sat 13 Montauban v Racing Metro
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 26 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Toulon
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Sat 27 Racing Metro v Brive
14:15 local, 13:15 GMT, 09:15 EDT, 08:15 CDT, 06:15 PDT
Sat 27 Albi v Montauban
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 27 Castres v Bayonne
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 27 Clermont Auvergne v Montpellier
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 27 Perpignan v Stade Français
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 27 Biarritz v Toulouse
16:25 local, 15:25 GMT, 11:25 EDT, 10:25 CDT, 08:25 PDT
April 2010
Fri 2 Toulouse v Racing Metro
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 3 Biarritz v Montauban
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Brive v Bourgoin-Jallieu
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Montpellier v Albi
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Toulon v Bayonne
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 3 Stade Français v Clermont Auvergne
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 3 Castres v Perpignan
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 Clermont Auvergne v Castres
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Albi v Stade Français
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 17 Bayonne v Brive
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 17 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Toulouse
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 17 Montauban v Montpellier
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 17 Toulon v Perpignan
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 17 Racing Metro v Biarritz
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 24 Biarritz v Clermont Auvergne
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 24 Brive v Toulon
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 24 Montauban v Bayonne
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 24 Montpellier v Bourgoin-Jallieu
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 24 Perpignan v Albi
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 24 Stade Français v Racing Metro
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
Sat 24 Toulouse v Castres
16:25 local, 14:25 GMT, 10:25 EDT, 09:25 CDT, 07:25 PDT
May 2010
Fri 7 Quarter final: Clermont Auvergne v Racing Metro
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 8 Quarter final: Toulouse v Castres
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Fri 14 Semi final: Perpignan v Toulouse
20:40 local, 18:40 GMT, 14:40 EDT, 13:40 CDT, 11:40 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 15 Semi final: Toulon v Clermont Auvergne
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 29 Final: Perpignan v Clermont Auvergne
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures