• Switch Edition
Country France
Founded 1908
French Championship winners: 1931, 1987, 1992
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1934, 1970
French Division Two winners: 2005, 2008
Latest Articles
Jonny Wilkinson will not come out of retirement to solve Toulon's fly-half injury crisis [ More ]
Halfpenny's Toulon future in doubt (Sep 16, 2014) Toulon bring in 'El Mago' Hernandez (Sep 15, 2014) Toulon seek clash of titans with Waratahs (Sep 8, 2014) Racing Metro put together €1m annual deal for Giteau (Sep 8, 2014) Reds believe James O'Connor will honour contract (Sep 3, 2014)
View the full list of (685) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 13, 2014
Toulon's Virgile Bruni struggles to keep hold of the ball
©Getty Images
Aug 25, 2014
Matt Giteau, James O'Connor and Drew Mitchell celebrate winning their opening over Bayonne
©Matt Giteau/Instagram
Aug 23, 2014
Toulon's Virgile Bruni flies over for his try
©Getty Images
Aug 15, 2014
Toulon's Mathieu Bastareaud takes the ball into contact
©Getty Images
View the full list of (499) related images »
Live Scores