• Switch Edition
Follow
Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
June 2014
Sat 7 France tour Australia v France, Brisbane
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 14 France tour Australia v France, Melbourne
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 21 France tour Australia v France, Sydney
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
February 2015
Sat 7 Six Nations France v Scotland, Stade de France
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 14 Six Nations Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 28 Six Nations France v Wales, Stade de France
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
March 2015
Sun 15 Six Nations / Trophee Garibaldi Italy v France, Rome
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 21 Six Nations England v France, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
September 2015
Sat 19 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Italy, Twickenham
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Wed 23 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Romania, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
October 2015
Thu 1 IRB Rugby World Cup Canada v France, Milton Keynes
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sun 11 IRB Rugby World Cup France v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures