• Switch Edition
Country France
Founded 1898
French Championship winners: 1949, 1950, 1993
European Shield winners: 2003
Latest Articles
They might be sans Jonny, but the reigning champions are still the team to beat as the French season gets underway, writes Martin Gillingham [ More ]
Sitiveni Sivivatu faces four-month spell on sidelines (Aug 13, 2014) Zac Guildford needs to lose weight at Clermont (Jul 11, 2014) Draw for inaugural European Rugby Champions Cup made (Jun 10, 2014) Castres confirm Sitiveni Sivivatu deal (Jun 6, 2014) Toulon line up final farewell for Wilkinson (May 30, 2014)
View the full list of (287) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 17, 2014
Stade Francais celebrate Djibril Camara's try
©Getty Images
May 31, 2014
Jonny Wilkinson prepares for one of the last kicks of his remarkable career
©Getty Images
May 31, 2014
Jonny Wilkinson is tackled
©Getty Images
May 17, 2014
Montpellier's Pierre Berard claims the ball
©Getty Images
View the full list of (176) related images »
Live Scores