• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
April 2014
Fri 18 Castres v Montpellier, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 19 Oyonnax v Toulouse, Stade Charles Mathon
14:55 local, 12:55 GMT, 08:55 EDT, 07:55 CDT, 05:55 PDT
Sat 19 Perpignan v Toulon, Olympic Stadium, Barcelona
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 19 Biarritz v Brive, Parc des Sports Aguilera, Biarritz
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 19 Grenoble v Bayonne, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 19 Racing Metro v Clermont Auvergne, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Sat 19 Stade Français v Bordeaux Begles, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 14:35 EDT, 13:35 CDT, 11:35 PDT
May 2014
Sat 3 Bayonne v Castres, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
14:40 local, 12:40 GMT, 08:40 EDT, 07:40 CDT, 05:40 PDT
Sat 3 Bordeaux Begles v Biarritz, Stade Chaban-Delmas, Bordeaux
14:40 local, 12:40 GMT, 08:40 EDT, 07:40 CDT, 05:40 PDT
Sat 3 Brive v Oyonnax, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
14:40 local, 12:40 GMT, 08:40 EDT, 07:40 CDT, 05:40 PDT
Sat 3 Clermont Auvergne v Perpignan, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
14:40 local, 12:40 GMT, 08:40 EDT, 07:40 CDT, 05:40 PDT
Sat 3 Montpellier v Racing Metro, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
14:40 local, 12:40 GMT, 08:40 EDT, 07:40 CDT, 05:40 PDT
Sat 3 Toulon v Stade Français, Allianz Riviera, Nice
14:40 local, 12:40 GMT, 08:40 EDT, 07:40 CDT, 05:40 PDT
Sat 3 Toulouse v Grenoble, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
14:40 local, 12:40 GMT, 08:40 EDT, 07:40 CDT, 05:40 PDT
Fri 9 TBC v TBC
Sat 10 TBC v TBC
Fri 16 Semi final: TBC v TBC, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 17 Semi final: TBC v TBC, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 31 Final: TBC v TBC, Stade de France, Paris
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures