• Switch Edition
Country France
Founded 1908
French Championship winners: 1931, 1987, 1992
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1934, 1970
French Division Two winners: 2005, 2008
Latest Articles
"The world of French rugby is filled with all sorts of wonderful characters but there is no one quite like 'Mad Bernie'". We profile Bernard Laporte [ More ]
England play down Armitage return (Apr 9, 2014) Wilkinson pays tribute to retiring O'Driscoll (Apr 7, 2014) Toulon owner accuses referee of bias (Apr 7, 2014) O'Connor: Munster lack class to beat Toulon (Apr 7, 2014) Toulon wait on Wilkinson injury (Apr 6, 2014)
View the full list of (624) related articles »
Latest Photos
Apr 17, 2014
He may be near the end of his career but Jonny Wilkinson continues to put in the hours
Apr 6, 2014
Wasps' Andy Goode is put under pressure by Gloucester
©Getty Images
Apr 6, 2014
Leinster's Brian O'Driscoll hugs Jonny Wilkinson
©Getty Images
Apr 6, 2014
Toulon's Drew Mitchell is mobbed after his try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (438) related images »
Live Scores