• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2009
Fri 9 Ulster v Bath Rugby
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 9 Gloucester Rugby v Dragons
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Fri 9 Leinster v London Irish
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Benetton Treviso v Perpignan
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 10 Cardiff Blues v Harlequins
13:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Sat 10 Stade Français v Edinburgh
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Sat 10 Clermont Auvergne v Arix Viadana
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 10 Scarlets v Brive
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 10 Glasgow v Biarritz
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Sat 10 Northampton Saints v Munster
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sun 11 Leicester Tigers v Ospreys
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Sun 11 Toulouse v Sale Sharks
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Fri 16 Dragons v Glasgow
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 16 Perpignan v Northampton Saints
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 Sale Sharks v Cardiff Blues
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 17 Arix Viadana v Leicester Tigers
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 17 Biarritz v Gloucester Rugby
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Sat 17 Munster v Benetton Treviso
13:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Sat 17 London Irish v Scarlets
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 17 Brive v Leinster
16:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Sat 17 Edinburgh v Ulster
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Sat 17 Harlequins v Toulouse
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sun 18 Ospreys v Clermont Auvergne
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Sun 18 Bath Rugby v Stade Français
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
December 2009
Fri 11 Glasgow v Gloucester Rugby
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 11 Munster v Perpignan
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Arix Viadana v Ospreys
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 12 Ulster v Stade Français
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 12 Northampton Saints v Benetton Treviso
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 Cardiff Blues v Toulouse
15:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Sat 12 Brive v London Irish
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sat 12 Scarlets v Leinster
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sun 13 Biarritz v Dragons
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Sun 13 Harlequins v Sale Sharks
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Sun 13 Bath Rugby v Edinburgh
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 13 Clermont Auvergne v Leicester Tigers
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 Dragons v Biarritz
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 19 Edinburgh v Bath Rugby
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 19 Toulouse v Cardiff Blues
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 19 Ospreys v Arix Viadana
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Sat 19 Benetton Treviso v Northampton Saints
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 09:45 EST, 08:45 CST, 06:45 PST
Sat 19 London Irish v Brive
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 Leinster v Scarlets
15:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Sat 19 Leicester Tigers v Clermont Auvergne
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 20 Gloucester Rugby v Glasgow
12:55 local, 12:55 GMT, 07:55 EST, 06:55 CST, 04:55 PST
Sun 20 Stade Français v Ulster
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 20 Perpignan v Munster
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 20 Sale Sharks v Harlequins
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
January 2010
Fri 15 Glasgow v Dragons
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 15 Ulster v Edinburgh
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 16 Benetton Treviso v Munster
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 16 Stade Français v Bath Rugby
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Sat 16 Leicester Tigers v Arix Viadana
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 16 Gloucester Rugby v Biarritz
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 16 Cardiff Blues v Sale Sharks
15:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Sat 16 Clermont Auvergne v Ospreys
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 16 Leinster v Brive
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Sun 17 Scarlets v London Irish
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Sun 17 Northampton Saints v Perpignan
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 17 Toulouse v Harlequins
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Fri 22 Munster v Northampton Saints
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 22 Perpignan v Benetton Treviso
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Arix Viadana v Clermont Auvergne
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Ospreys v Leicester Tigers
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Bath Rugby v Ulster
15:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Edinburgh v Stade Français
15:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 10:45 EST, 09:45 CST, 07:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 Brive v Scarlets
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 23 London Irish v Leinster
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 24 Biarritz v Glasgow
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 24 Dragons v Gloucester Rugby
12:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 24 Harlequins v Cardiff Blues
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 24 Sale Sharks v Toulouse
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
April 2010
Fri 9 Quarter final: Leinster v Clermont Auvergne
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Quarter final: Biarritz v Ospreys
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Quarter final: Munster v Northampton Saints
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Quarter final: Toulouse v Stade Français
17:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
May 2010
Sat 1 Semi final: Toulouse v Leinster
16:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 10:45 EDT, 09:45 CDT, 07:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 2 Semi final: Biarritz v Munster
16:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 22 Final: Biarritz v Toulouse
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures