• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2008
Fri 10 Munster v Montauban
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 10 Perpignan v Benetton Treviso
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Calvisano v Cardiff Blues
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Clermont Auvergne v Sale Sharks
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Edinburgh v Leinster
13:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Dragons v Glasgow
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Scarlets v Harlequins
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Ulster v Stade Français
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Gloucester Rugby v Biarritz
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 Leicester Tigers v Ospreys
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 London Wasps v Castres
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 Toulouse v Bath Rugby
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 17 Glasgow v Toulouse
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Benetton Treviso v Leicester Tigers
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Stade Français v Scarlets
14:35 local, 12:35 GMT, 08:35 EDT, 07:35 CDT, 05:35 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Harlequins v Ulster
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Ospreys v Perpignan
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Biarritz v Calvisano
18:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Castres v Edinburgh
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Leinster v London Wasps
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Bath Rugby v Dragons
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Sale Sharks v Munster
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Cardiff Blues v Gloucester Rugby
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Montauban v Clermont Auvergne
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
December 2008
Fri 5 Edinburgh v London Wasps
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 5 Sale Sharks v Montauban
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 5 Cardiff Blues v Biarritz
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 5 Ulster v Scarlets
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Calvisano v Gloucester Rugby
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Leinster v Castres
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Toulouse v Dragons
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Stade Français v Harlequins
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Leicester Tigers v Perpignan
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Bath Rugby v Glasgow
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Clermont Auvergne v Munster
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 12 Castres v Leinster
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 12 Scarlets v Ulster
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Benetton Treviso v Ospreys
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Biarritz v Cardiff Blues
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Dragons v Toulouse
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Gloucester Rugby v Calvisano
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Munster v Clermont Auvergne
15:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 10:30 EST, 09:30 CST, 07:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Harlequins v Stade Français
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Montauban v Sale Sharks
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 14 London Wasps v Edinburgh
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 14 Glasgow v Bath Rugby
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 14 Perpignan v Leicester Tigers
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
January 2009
Fri 16 Edinburgh v Castres
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 16 Clermont Auvergne v Montauban
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 16 Munster v Sale Sharks
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Calvisano v Biarritz
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Toulouse v Glasgow
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Ulster v Harlequins
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Leicester Tigers v Benetton Treviso
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Perpignan v Ospreys
16:35 local, 15:35 GMT, 10:35 EST, 09:35 CST, 07:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 London Wasps v Leinster
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Dragons v Bath Rugby
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Gloucester Rugby v Cardiff Blues
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Scarlets v Stade Français
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 23 Biarritz v Gloucester Rugby
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 23 Cardiff Blues v Calvisano
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Harlequins v Scarlets
13:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Stade Français v Ulster
14:35 local, 13:35 GMT, 08:35 EST, 07:35 CST, 05:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Sale Sharks v Clermont Auvergne
15:35 local, 15:35 GMT, 10:35 EST, 09:35 CST, 07:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Benetton Treviso v Perpignan
18:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Ospreys v Leicester Tigers
17:35 local, 17:35 GMT, 12:35 EST, 11:35 CST, 09:35 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Castres v London Wasps
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Leinster v Edinburgh
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Montauban v Munster
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Bath Rugby v Toulouse
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Glasgow v Dragons
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
April 2009
Sat 11 Quarter final: Cardiff Blues v Toulouse
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 11 Quarter final: Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sun 12 Quarter final: Munster v Ospreys
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sun 12 Quarter final: Harlequins v Leinster
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
May 2009
Sat 2 Semi final: Munster v Leinster
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 3 Semi final: Cardiff Blues v Leicester Tigers
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Wibble
Match Pack
Sat 23 Final: Leicester Tigers v Leinster
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures