• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2009
Thu 8 Worcester Warriors v Montpellier
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Fri 9 Castres v Toulon
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 9 Bayonne v Rugby Roma Olimpic
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 9 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Leeds Carnegie
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 9 Albi v Montauban
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 9 Connacht v Olympus Rugby
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 10 Bucureşti v Overmach Parma
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 10 Petrarca Padova v Newcastle Falcons
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 11 London Wasps v Racing Metro
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Saracens v Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Thu 15 Toulon v Saracens
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 Montpellier v Connacht
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 16 Montauban v Petrarca Padova
20:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Sat 17 Bucureşti v Bourgoin-Jallieu
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 17 Rovigo v Castres
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 17 Rugby Roma Olimpic v London Wasps
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 17 Olympus Rugby v Worcester Warriors
17:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Sat 17 Racing Metro v Bayonne
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sun 18 Leeds Carnegie v Overmach Parma
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sun 18 Newcastle Falcons v Albi
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
December 2009
Thu 10 Newcastle Falcons v Montauban
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 11 Castres v Saracens
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 11 Toulon v Rovigo
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Fri 11 Montpellier v Olympus Rugby
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Sat 12 Bucureşti v Leeds Carnegie
13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 12 Overmach Parma v Bourgoin-Jallieu
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 12 Petrarca Padova v Albi
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 12 London Wasps v Bayonne
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 Worcester Warriors v Connacht
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 Racing Metro v Rugby Roma Olimpic
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 17 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Overmach Parma
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 17 Bayonne v London Wasps
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Connacht v Worcester Warriors
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Fri 18 Montauban v Newcastle Falcons
20:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 19 Rugby Roma Olimpic v Racing Metro
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 19 Olympus Rugby v Montpellier
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 19 Saracens v Castres
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 20 Albi v Petrarca Padova
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 20 Rovigo v Toulon
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 20 Leeds Carnegie v Bucureşti
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
January 2010
Thu 14 Bourgoin-Jallieu v Bucureşti
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Thu 14 Saracens v Toulon
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Thu 14 London Wasps v Rugby Roma Olimpic
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 15 Castres v Rovigo
19:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Fri 15 Connacht v Montpellier
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Fri 15 Albi v Newcastle Falcons
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 16 Overmach Parma v Leeds Carnegie
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 16 Petrarca Padova v Montauban
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 16 Worcester Warriors v Olympus Rugby
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 16 Bayonne v Racing Metro
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 21 Racing Metro v London Wasps
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 22 Montauban v Albi
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Fri 22 Montpellier v Worcester Warriors
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Fri 22 Newcastle Falcons v Petrarca Padova
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 23 Overmach Parma v Bucureşti
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 23 Rugby Roma Olimpic v Bayonne
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sat 23 Rovigo v Saracens
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 23 Olympus Rugby v Connacht
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 23 Toulon v Castres
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 24 Leeds Carnegie v Bourgoin-Jallieu
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
April 2010
Sat 10 Quarter final: Connacht v Bourgoin-Jallieu
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 10 Quarter final: Toulon v Scarlets
21:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sun 11 Quarter final: London Wasps v Gloucester Rugby
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sun 11 Quarter final: Newcastle Falcons v Cardiff Blues
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Fri 30 Semi final: Connacht v Toulon
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
May 2010
Sat 1 Semi final: London Wasps v Cardiff Blues
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 23 Final: Cardiff Blues v Toulon
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures