England

/ Fixtures

Tour/Tournament: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
March 2015
Sat 14 Six Nations / Calcutta Cup England v Scotland, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 21 Six Nations England v France, Twickenham
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
May 2015
Sun 31 England v Barbarians, Twickenham
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
August 2015
Sat 15 France tour England v France, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 22 England tour France v England, Stade de France
September 2015
Sat 5 Ireland tour England v Ireland, Twickenham
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Fri 18 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Fiji, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 26 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Wales, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
October 2015
Sat 3 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Australia, Twickenham
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 10 IRB Rugby World Cup England v Uruguay, Manchester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 10 England v Uruguay
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
February 2016
Sat 6 Six Nations Scotland v England, Murrayfield
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
Sun 14 Six Nations Italy v England, Rome
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 27 Six Nations England v Ireland, Twickenham
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
March 2016
Sat 12 Six Nations England v Wales, Twickenham
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 19 Six Nations France v England, Stade de France
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
February 2017
Sat 4 Six Nations England v France, Twickenham
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
Sat 11 Six Nations Wales v England, Millennium Stadium
16:50 local, 16:50 GMT, 11:50 EST, 10:50 CST, 08:50 PST
Sun 26 Six Nations England v Italy, Twickenham
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
March 2017
Sat 11 Six Nations England v Scotland, Twickenham
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 18 Six Nations Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures