• Switch Edition
Follow
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
August 2012
Fri 10 Blue Bulls v Griquas, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 11 Golden Lions v Free State, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
18:05 local, 16:05 GMT, 12:05 EDT, 11:05 CDT, 09:05 PDT
Sat 11 Western Province v Natal Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 17 Free State v Blue Bulls, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 18 Griquas v Western Province, ABSA Park, Kimberley
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 18 Natal Sharks v Golden Lions, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sat 25 Griquas v Free State, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 25 Golden Lions v Western Province, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 25 Blue Bulls v Natal Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 31 Golden Lions v Griquas, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
September 2012
Sat 1 Natal Sharks v Free State, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 1 Western Province v Blue Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 8 Griquas v Natal Sharks, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 8 Blue Bulls v Golden Lions, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 8 Free State v Western Province, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 15 Griquas v Blue Bulls, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 15 Free State v Golden Lions, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 15 Natal Sharks v Western Province, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 22 Western Province v Griquas, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 22 Blue Bulls v Free State, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 22 Golden Lions v Natal Sharks, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 28 Natal Sharks v Blue Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 29 Free State v Griquas, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 29 Western Province v Golden Lions, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
October 2012
Fri 5 Blue Bulls v Western Province, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 6 Griquas v Golden Lions, ABSA Park, Kimberley
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 6 Free State v Natal Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Fri 12 Natal Sharks v Griquas, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 13 Western Province v Free State, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 13 Golden Lions v Blue Bulls, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 20 Semi final: Natal Sharks v Blue Bulls, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 20 Semi final: Golden Lions v Western Province, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 27 Final: Natal Sharks v Western Province, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures