• Switch Edition
Follow
Churchill Cup 2010 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2010
Sat 5 Canada v Uruguay, Infinity Park, CO
13:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 5 United States of America v Russia, Infinity Park, CO
15:30 local, 21:30 GMT, 17:30 EDT, 16:30 CDT, 14:30 PDT
Wed 9 England A v Russia, Infinity Park, CO
15:00 local, 21:00 GMT, 17:00 EDT, 16:00 CDT, 14:00 PDT
Wed 9 England Saxons v Russia
22:00 local, 21:00 GMT, 17:00 EDT, 16:00 CDT, 14:00 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 10 France A v Uruguay
01:30 local, 23:30 GMT -1d, 19:30 EDT -1d, 18:30 CDT -1d, 16:30 PDT -1d
Sun 13 United States of America v England Saxons
12:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sun 13 Canada v France A
14:30 local, 21:30 GMT, 17:30 EDT, 16:30 CDT, 14:30 PDT
Sat 19 Russia v Uruguay, Red Bull Arena, NJ
12:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 19 Final: Canada v England Saxons
11:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 France A v United States of America
23:30 local, 21:30 GMT, 17:30 EDT, 16:30 CDT, 14:30 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures