• Switch Edition
Follow
Churchill Cup 2008 / Fixtures
Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
June 2008
Sat 7 England A v United States of America, Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa
14:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Wed 11 Ireland A v United States of America, Richardson Stadium, Kingston
19:05 local, 23:05 GMT, 19:05 EDT, 18:05 CDT, 16:05 PDT
Sat 21 United States of America v Canada, Toyota Park, Chicago
16:25 local, 21:25 GMT, 17:25 EDT, 16:25 CDT, 14:25 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures